Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jonathan Babin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jonathan Babin

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sonny Adams

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan & his team focus on me as a customer to make sure all things are taken care of when things are great and not so great. They helped me work through logistics challenges and really try to go above and beyond service standards."

Tyler Eschette

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better experience. Would highly recommend!"

Rick Bradley

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Very personal attention from Lauren. She has a upbeat attitude and very concerned courteous on the phone. She represents State Farm very well!"

Emma Iverson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just had the best experience with a very professional, personable insurance agent at this agency. Can’t say enough good things! Will definitely continue all future insurance needs with this company & staff!"

Maci Eschette

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative! Would recommend this office and team to everyone!!"

Chris Wells

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of insurance ballers over here, wicked awesome insurance at a heckin groovy price."

Katie Smelley

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response & very knowledgeable!"

Cole Piper

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Lauren on finding the best auto policy for myself. She was very knowledgeable and helpful on my search for the best policy! I will be using Jonathan Babin State Farm from now on!"

Opal Breland

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was wonderful, they definitely get you where you need to go. Extremely informative im 67 years old and learned something new about car insurance. You really can teach an old dog new tricks. Cody and Jonathan worked out a home quote for me, advised me on good coverages and made sure if something ever did happen to my home, vehicles or our sail boat my husband and I would be covered. They are the most upfront and honest insurance company I’ve ever dealt with. Never met such a hard working group. Thanks Jonathan!"

Devon Swainston

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and efficient. Cheap rates and even better customer service. They deserve every single star!"

Penny Vines

February 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"I reached out to Babins State Farm in Gulf Shores for homeowners insurance quote. They said I would have to provide proof that my house was not in a flood zone..? I’ve never had an insurance company to ask for this before because anyone can easily pull up the official FEMA flood zone map. All insurance companies do this! It’s easy to do yourself too, just put in you address and it shows the map and what zone you are in. I already knew my house is in Zone X which is NOT a flood zone. Needless to say I went to a different company and got coverage much cheaper without having to do this which would have required an expensive report to give proof when Insur can do this themselves. So I felt like they were just trying to get more money out of me for something I don’t feel like I need or want. Some homeowners may not know this so just be aware."

Cole Linam

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm in particular is well ran, nice reps too"

Jonathan Hamilton

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good customer service. Always able to reach someone when needed. Have recommended to friends and family."

Cody Wells

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and efficient! Also the fastest process for insurance I’ve ever dealt with."

Marley Perry

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"They do their best to give you the best value for all your needs. Nice, quick, and efficient!"

Murphy Klumpp

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Jonathan and his team. They answered all of my questions thoroughly and were able to provide me with more coverage for a better price. I really appreciate them and consider them highly recommendable!!"

Carter Brown

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service.. Very friendly and quick to respond. Blew my geico rates out of the water"

Deanna Hine

October 23, 2020

2  out of  5
"Very friendly people. I called twice try I g to get a quote on a house that is for sale. They never called me back."